Minnesota Association of Family & Consumer Sciences


who we are

The newly elected officers (for 2018-19) are:
President-elect - Deb Larson
VP-Elect Membership - Gerry Luepke
VP-Elect Education - Lori Young
VP-Outreach - Sue Kuseske
Recording Secretary-Elect - Katherine Brumbaugh
Recording Secretary (2017-2018) - Sue Scherr
Geographic Community 3 - Mary Levinski
Geographic Community 4 - Denise Lage
Geographic Community 5 - Jean Knaak
Nominating Committee - Jerolyn Nordlund

Offices with no candidates:
VP-Elect Program
Geographic Community 1
Geographic Community 2
Nominating Committee
Nominating Committee

Previous elected officers for 2017-18 are:

President - Lois Lewis
VP Program - Amy Fredrichs and Alyssa Ambrosius
VP Outreach - Ashley Nelson
VP Education - Lynsee Mattson
VP Membership - Melissa Findlay-Lampkin
Nominating Committee - Betty Brandt and Julie Mundahl


*Advisory/Policy Committee:

Kari Beran               

Donna Butterfield

Deborah Larson   

Julene Swenson   

Mary Levinski